trader2B

February 15, 2016

U.S Stock Exchange Market Hours

People from around the world may trade using electronic platforms. U.S stock exchange market is set to open 9:30-16:00 Eastern Standard Time.  Here you can find a list of trading hours that are in correspondence with the U.S stock exchange market hours…

Daylights savings hour may affect some of these times.

U.S Stock Exchange Market Hours

ISLANDS

Hawaii 4:30-12

French Polynesia 4:30-12

Faroe Islands 14:30-22

Fiji 2:30-10

Guam 24:30-8

NORTH AMERICA

USA

New York 9:30-16

Miami 9:30-16

Chicago 8:30-15

Dallas 8:30-15

Denver 7:30-14

Las Vegas 6:30-13

Los Angeles 6:30-13

Canada

Halifax 10:30-17

Toronto 9:30-16

Winnipeg 8:30-15

Calgary 7:30-14

Vancouver 6:30-13

CENTRAL AMERICA

Mexico

Mexico City 8:30-15

Cancun 9:30-16

SOUTH AMERICA

Colombia

Bogota 9:30-16

Brazil

Sao Paulo 11:30-18

Argentina

EUROPE

Buenos Aires 11:30-18

Iceland

Reykjavik 14:30-21

UK

London  14:30-21

Ireland

Dublin 14:30-21

Portugal

Lisbon 14:30-21

Spain

Madrid 15:30-22

Barcelona 15:30-22

France

Paris 15:30-22

Belgium

Brussels 15:30-22

The Netherlands

Amsterdam 15:30-22

Italy

Rome 15:30-22

Germany

Berlin 15:30-22

Denmark

Copenhagen 15:30-22

Norway

Oslo 15:30-22

Sweden

Stockholm 15:30-22

Austria

Vienna 15:30-22

Hungary

Budapest 15:30-22

Poland

Warsaw 15:30-22

Serbia

Belgrade 15:30-22

Slovakia

Bratislava 15:30-22

Finland

Helsinki 16:30-23

Estonia

Tallinn 16:30-23

Latvia

Riga 16:30-23

Romania

Bucharest 16:30-23

Greece

Athens 16:30-23

Bulgaria

Sofia 16:30-23

Ukraine

Dnipro 16:30-23

Turkey

Istanbul 17:30-24

Russia

Klaningrad 16:30-23

Moscow 17:30-24

Omsk 20:30-3

Krasnoyarsk 21:30-4

Irkutsk 22:30-5

MIDDLE EAST

Israel

Jerusalem 16:30-23

Yemen

Sana 17:30-24

Lebanon

Beirut 16:30-23

Iraq

Baghdad 17:30-24

Bahrain

Manama 17:30-24

Qatar

Doha 17:30-24

Kuwait

Kuwait City 17:30-24

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi 18:30-1

Oman

Muscat 18:30-1

Georgia

Tbilisi 18:30-1

Iran

Tehran 18-24:30

Egypt

Cairo 16:30-23

AFRICA

Morocco

Casablanca 14:30-21

Sierra Leone

Freetown 14:30-21

Ivory Coast

Abidjan 14:30-21

Ghana

Accra 14:30-21

Niger

Niamey 15:30-22

Nigeria

Lagos 15:30-22

Algeria

Algiers 15:30-22

Tunisia

Tunis 15:30-22

Angola

Luanda 15:30-22

South Africa

Cape Town 16:30-23

Johannesburg 16:30-23

Malawi

Lilongwe 16:30-23

Mozambique

Maputo 16:30-23

Libya

Tripoli 16:30-23

Sudan

Khartoum 17:30-24

Djibouti

Djibouti 17:30-24

ASIA

Pakistan

Islamabad 19:30-2

Afghanistan

Kabul 19-1:30

Uzbekistan

Tashkent 19:30-2

India

New Delhi 20-2:30

Mumbai 20-2:30

Kazakhstan

Astana 20:30-3

Mongolia

Hovd 21:30-4

Laos

Vientiane 21:30-4

Thailand

Bangkok 21:30-4

Cambodia

Phnom Penh 21:30-4

Vietnam 21:30-4

China

Beijing 22:30-5

Shanghai 22:30-5

Lhasa 22:30-5

Hong Kong

Hong Kong 22:30-5

Taiwan

Taipei 22:30-5

Philippines

Manila 22:30-5

Indonesia

Makassar 22:30-5

Manokwari 23:30-6

South Korea

Seoul 23:30-6

Japan

Tokyo 22:30-5

AUSTRAL

Australia

Cairns 24:30-7

Brisbane 24:30-7

Sydney 1:30-8

Melbourne 1:30-8

Perth 22:30-5

Papua New Guinea: 24:30-7

New Zealand

Wellington 3:30-10

Signup to Become a Funded
Day Trader with trader2B