U.S Stock Exchange Market Hours

People from around the world may trade using electronic platforms. U.S stock exchange market is set to open 9:30-16:00 Eastern Standard Time.  Here you can find a list of trading hours that are in correspondence with the U.S stock exchange market hours…

stock market hours

Daylights savings hour may affect some of these times.

Islands

Hawaii 4:30-12

French Polynesia 4:30-12

Faroe Islands 14:30-22

Fiji 2:30-10

Guam 24:30-8

North America

USA

New York 9:30-16

Miami 9:30-16

Chicago 8:30-15

Dallas 8:30-15

Denver 7:30-14

Las Vegas 6:30-13

Los Angeles 6:30-13

Canada

Halifax 10:30-17

Toronto 9:30-16

Winnipeg 8:30-15

Calgary 7:30-14

Vancouver 6:30-13

Central America

Mexico

Mexico City 8:30-15

Cancun 9:30-16

South America

Colombia

Bogota 9:30-16

Brazil

Sao Paulo 11:30-18

Argentina

Buenos Aires 11:30-18

Europe

Iceland

Reykjavik 14:30-21

UK

London  14:30-21

Ireland

Dublin 14:30-21

Portugal

Lisbon 14:30-21

Spain

Madrid 15:30-22

Barcelona 15:30-22

France

Paris 15:30-22

Belgium

Brussels 15:30-22

The Netherlands

Amsterdam 15:30-22

Italy

Rome 15:30-22

Germany

Berlin 15:30-22

Denmark

Copenhagen 15:30-22

Norway

Oslo 15:30-22

Sweden

Stockholm 15:30-22

Austria

Vienna 15:30-22

Hungary

Budapest 15:30-22

Poland

Warsaw 15:30-22

Serbia

Belgrade 15:30-22

Slovakia

Bratislava 15:30-22

Finland

Helsinki 16:30-23

Estonia

Tallinn 16:30-23

Latvia

Riga 16:30-23

Romania

Bucharest 16:30-23

Greece

Athens 16:30-23

Bulgaria

Sofia 16:30-23

Ukraine

Dnipro 16:30-23

Turkey

Istanbul 17:30-24

Russia

Klaningrad 16:30-23

Moscow 17:30-24

Omsk 20:30-3

Krasnoyarsk 21:30-4

Irkutsk 22:30-5

Middle East

Israel

Jerusalem 16:30-23

Yemen

Sana 17:30-24

Lebanon

Beirut 16:30-23

Iraq

Baghdad 17:30-24

Bahrain

Manama 17:30-24

Qatar

Doha 17:30-24

Kuwait

Kuwait City 17:30-24

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi 18:30-1

Oman

Muscat 18:30-1

Georgia

Tbilisi 18:30-1

Iran

Tehran 18-24:30

Egypt

Cairo 16:30-23

Africa

Morocco

Casablanca 14:30-21

Sierra Leone

Freetown 14:30-21

Ivory Coast

Abidjan 14:30-21

Ghana

Accra 14:30-21

Niger

Niamey 15:30-22

Nigeria

Lagos 15:30-22

Algeria

Algiers 15:30-22

Tunisia

Tunis 15:30-22

Angola

Luanda 15:30-22

South Africa

Cape Town 16:30-23

Johannesburg 16:30-23

Malawi

Lilongwe 16:30-23

Mozambique

Maputo 16:30-23

Libya

Tripoli 16:30-23

Sudan

Khartoum 17:30-24

Djibouti

Djibouti 17:30-24

Asia

Pakistan

Islamabad 19:30-2

Afghanistan

Kabul 19-1:30

Uzbekistan

Tashkent 19:30-2

India

New Delhi 20-2:30

Mumbai 20-2:30

Kazakhstan

Astana 20:30-3

Mongolia

Hovd 21:30-4

Laos

Vientiane 21:30-4

Thailand

Bangkok 21:30-4

Cambodia

Phnom Penh 21:30-4

Vietnam 21:30-4

China

Beijing 22:30-5

Shanghai 22:30-5

Lhasa 22:30-5

Hong Kong

Hong Kong 22:30-5

Taiwan

Taipei 22:30-5

Philippines

Manila 22:30-5

Indonesia

Makassar 22:30-5

Manokwari 23:30-6

South Korea

Seoul 23:30-6

Japan

Tokyo 22:30-5

Australia

Australia

Cairns 24:30-7

Brisbane 24:30-7

Sydney 1:30-8

Melbourne 1:30-8

Perth 22:30-5

Papua New Guinea: 24:30-7

New Zealand

Wellington 3:30-10