Articles in this section

Do I need new login credentials if I downgrade or upgrade my subscription

No, you can use the same credentials as before. if you renew, downgrade or upgrade your subscription, you will be using the same credentials and the balance will be adjusted accordingly.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles