Articles in this section

My account status say ‘Closed Position Only’

When a trader reaches his daily Max Loss during the day, his account will be in Close/Cancel Only mode and he will be unable to send orders or execute trades for the remainder of the day, until the next trading day.

Was this article helpful?

Related articles