Yes, once you reset and your balance is updated, you can trade right away, but if you have already reached the daily max loss, the rest will be placed on the next trading day.
Will I still be able to trade right after i reset my account?
Yes, once you reset and your balance is updated, you can trade right away, but if you have already reached the daily max loss, the rest will be placed on the next trading day.
Top Articles
trader2B Profit Split: How Much Do Funded Traders Receive?
Who Owns the Shares in Your Funded Account?
Can I Connect My trader2B Account to TradingView?
What Is the Maximum Position Size I Can Open?
How Much Leverage Does trader2B Offer?
Are Funded Accounts Traded with Real Money or Simulated Money?